Reviews

At Eros Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Fantastic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2018

THE FLORIST , MADE ALL THE ADJUSTMENTS I ASKED FOOR. IN THE FLORAL. BASKET , VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH, SHE EVEN PUT A BIGGER CARD WITH. FLOWERS AS I HAD WRITTEN QUITE A LOT!………… I WOULD CERTAINLY DO BUSINESS WITH. AGAIN...
JACQUELINE ANN. (FROM GLASGOW)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Oct, 2018

Brilliant!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2018

They delivered the bouquet to a restaurant where we booked a table for my daughters birthday dinner. The boutique was beautifully hand tied and much more vibrant and bigger than it looked ok the website!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2018

beautiful and fresh flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Aug, 2018

I ordered this bouquet around 11pm on the 13th and they were delivered on the 14th around lunctime and the bouquet looked amazing!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2018

Excellent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2018

Flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2018

mom was chuffed,said they were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Dec, 2017

Some of the flowers looked a bit faded, mostly ok.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2017

Great service and very easy site to use

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Very pleased with service received

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2019

The recipient is delighted with the flowers & still look good after a week

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2019

Lovely service and communication..

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Excellent service and flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Mar, 2019

Very easy to use website. Great price and fast service, can order for flowers the next day. There wasn’t the option of “thinking of you” or sympathy flowers, but I was able to put the occasion in the box provided. The flowers were just what I wanted. Very happy

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service Great rates Ordered from overseas to UK residence and they arrived on date and time nominated Will use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Staff are always so nice on the phone And best of all they answer the phone quickly And return a call if they say they will

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and I even got the delivery address slighly wrong and they call me to check and the driver diverted and my sister-in-law got her bouquet on her Birthday as planned. Thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Needed flowers urgent went on line picked booked and they were delivered within 2 hours. Fantastic service and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you will definitely use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service. Quick response and delivery time. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fab service and beautiful bouquet.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service the flowers were really fresh.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were beautiful and delivered same day!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Eros Flowers Website